Executive Board

The current EOA Executive Board was elected for a four-year term at the Fith EOA General Assembly in Frankfurt on November 24, 2022.

PresidentProf. Dr. Manfred LAEMMER
General SecretaryMrs Marion GUIGON-LACROIX
Treasurer Mr Bernard HILGERS
Vice PresidentProf. Mariia BULATOVA
Vice President Dr. Ivans KLEMENTJEVS
Board Member Dr. Clea PAPAELLINA
Board Member Prof. Dr. Asta SARKAUSKIENE
The EOA Executive Board at the Fifth EOA General Assembly in Frankfurt in 2022 (Bernard Hilgers is missing). © EOA/Julian Meusel